Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

Teacher Department Phone Email   Websites
         
Ahn, Michael

Physical Education

x2198 ahnm@mdusd.org  
         
Ballard, Ben Physical Education x3520 ballardb@mdusd.org  
         
Barker, Glenn Physical Education x2195 barkerg@mdusd.org  
         
Bauleke, Todd Science x2109 bauleket@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Bradley, Paul Social Studies x2180 bradleyp@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Branch, Karla Mathematics x2121 branchk@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Brown, Greg Performing Arts x3548 browng@mdusd.org  
         
Burchett, Jon Social Studies x2136 burchettj@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Carlile, Willie Science x2104 smithcarlilew@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Carter, Geoffrey Performing Arts x2190 carterg@mdusd.org  
         
Casillas, Jill World Language x2168 casillasj@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Carmon, Michelle Art X2165 carmanm@mdusd.org Visual Arts Website
         
Ceresa, Pete Mathematics x2113 ceresap@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Conroy, Rene Physical Education x2197 conroyr@mdusd.org  
         
Corbett, Brian Social Studies x2131 corbettb@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Cyr, Lee Mathematics x2112 cyrl@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Davis, Kevin Social Studies x2165 davisk@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
DeBella, Leanne English x2141 debellal@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Dill, Ellen Mathematics x2114 dille@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Dillon, Paula Social Studies x2134 dillonp@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Durazo, Al Physical Education x2198 durazoa@mdusd.org  
         
Eckenfelder, Tessa Science x2103 spradleyt@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Eisner, Mary English x2142 eisnerm@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Fajardo, Felipe World Language x2154 fajardof@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Farrar, Tucker Mathematics x2163 farrar.tucker@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Fernandez, Julie Science x2102 fernandezj@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Flanagan-Schmidt, Julie World Language x2150 flanaganschmidtj@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Gopal, Nandini Special Education x2175 gopaln@mdusd.org  
         
Grabow, Nancy World Language x2151 grabown@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Gundelfinger, Paul Science x2169 gundelfingerp@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Harris, Sandy Special Education x2176 harrissm@mdusd.org  
         
Harris, Scott Social Studies x2172 harriss@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Howerton, Kourtnie Performing Arts x2197 howertonk@mdusd.org  
         
Jenkins, Karen English x2144 jenkinsk@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Kasdin, Sam Special Education x2162 kasdins@mdusd.org  
         
Kjonaas, Patti Visual Arts x2173 kjonaasp@mdusd.org Visual Arts Website
         
Krnich, Jennifer Social Studies x2130 krnichj@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Lahey, Lauren Social Studies x2135 laheyl@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Landry, Kyong Mathematics x2177 landryk@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Ledesma, Alejandra World Languages x2152 ledesmaa@mdusd.org World Languages
         
John Litten Drama x3531 littenj@mdusd.org  
         
Luneberg, Thomas Mathematics x2110 luneburgt@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Lyons, Greg Mathematics x2111 lyonsg@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
McGill, John World Language x2148 mcgillj@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Moore, Carolyn Visual Arts x2160 moorec@mdusd.org Visual Arts Website
         
Nunes, Jeremy English x2191 nunesj@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Noury, Danielle Special Education x2174 NouryD@mdusd.org  
         
Otero, Ron Technology x3532 oteror@mdusd.org  
         
Penovich, Kipp Science x2106 penovichk@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Reed, Kari English x2143 reedk@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Reid, Rosie English x2123 Reidr@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Reimer, Christine Social Studies x2137 reimerc@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Rogers, James Social Studies x2140 rogersj@mdusd.org Social Studies
         
Scott, Melanie Science x2105 scottm@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Selinger, Aliza English x2122 SelingerA@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Sigge, Susan Special Education x2156 sigges@mdusd.org  
         
Starr, Corinne Science x2108 starrc@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Tarantino, Dana Mathematics x2149    
         
Taylor, Kevin Science x2101 taylork@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Templeton, Chase Science x2115 templetonc@mdusd.org Science Website
         
Tobin, Mark Mathematics x2164 tobinm@mdusd.org www.tobinscorner.com
         
Tubio, Francisco World Language x2167 tubiof@mdusd.org World Languages
         
Vose, Katherine Special Education x2178 vosek@mdusd.org  
         
Weinstock Mehl, Ellen Mathematics x2120 weinstockmehle@mdusd.org Math Dept. Website
         
Christin Valle Special Ed x2156 vallec@mdusd.org  
         
Wood, David English x2133 woodd@mdusd.org English Dept.
         
Zuluaga, Julieta World Language x2153 zuluagaj@mdusd.org World Languages